### **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

# APPEAL NO. 209 OF 2017 & IA NO. 334 OF 2017

Dated: 17th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Jhajjar Power Limited & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Aniket Prasoon

Mr. Saahil Kaul Ms. Anukriti Jain

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas for R-1

Mr. Ramanuj Kumar

Ms. Manpreet Lamba for R-1

Mr. S. Venkatesh Mr. Varun Singh

Mr. Pratyush Singh for R-2 Mr. Divyanshu Rai for

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for CERC

### <u>ORDER</u>

Learned counsel for the respondents seek a week's time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 25.07.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 02.08.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on <u>10.08.2017.</u> Tag to Appeal No. 134 of 2016.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson